Slow Decay Vinyl LP


This includes "Slow Decay" on on color vinyl (2nd press). The vinyl is packaged in a gatefold layout. 

2nd Pressing Info:
Red with Black Splatter - 1,500

Track Listing:
1) Feed A Pigeon, Breed A Rat
2) Crippling Poison
3) Seeing God
4) Solace and Serenity
5) The Lucid Dream
6) I breathed in the smoke deeply. It tasted like death, and I smiled.
7) Crossgates
8) Inverted Person
9) Chhinnamasta
10) One Thousand Painful Stings
11) Birds of Paradise, Birds of Prey
12) Earth Will Become Death